Subsea Expo

Access. Connect. Grow.

Subsea Expo 2020

Subsea Expo 2020

11-13 February 2020
Venue: P&J Live, Aberdeen

Thanks to all who attended Subsea Expo 2020, the world's largest annual subsea exhibition and conference. Presentations will be available below shortly, as and where Subsea UK have received permission to post them.

Book a stand for 2021

If you'd like to book a stand, please email

Pictures and Video

Please click here to view the media gallery on the Subsea Expo website.


Presentations are currently being uploaded. Please check back shortly.

Tuesday 11th February 2020 

Global Business Breakfast

Ketan Pednekar, SDI - pdf

Alistar McMillan, UKEF - pdf

Flavia Silva de Castro, Department for International Trade - pdf

Ivan Adriano - Department for International Trade - pdf


Greg Smith, C-Kore - pdf

Alex Gauntt, Irish Sea Contractors - pdf

Alister Lawson, Global Offshore  - pdf

Rob Lindsay, Global Offshore -  pdf

Saul Matthews, Synaptec - pdf


Brett Lestrange, Ashtead Technology - pdf

Aman Kaur, London South Bank Innovation Centre - pdf

Andy Freeman, ROVOP - pdf

Dr Michael Weberstadt, TSC Subsea - pdf

J Morvan, Comex - pdf

James Cowles, L3Harris - pdf

Succeeding with Marginal Developments hosted by the OGA and TLB

Carlo Procaccini -  Oil and Gas Authority - pdf

Alan Muirhead -  Neptune Energy UK - pdf

Stephen Brown - Pharis Energy - pdf

Andy Robertson - Intecsea - pdf

Ross McAlpnie - TechnipFMC - pdf

Jeremy Edwards - Viper Innovations Ltd - pdf

David Steed - Buoyant Production Technologies Ltd/Crondall - pdf

James Lund - Amplus - pdf

Hans Engum, NOV - pdf

Martyn Tulloch - OGTC -  pdf

Stephen Kirby - Jersey Oil and Gas - pdf

Rob Hastings - TiGRE Group - pdf

Wednesday 12th February 2020 

Marginal Fields/Late Life

Rune Hostmark, Nov - pdf

Wolfgang Mathis, Neodrill - pdf

Jeremy Summers, Atkins - pdf

David Sted, Buyoant Production Technologies - pdf

Caroline Roberts Hartinov, Astrimar, - pdf

Kyle Milne, Wood - pdf

Andreas Dracoulis, Haynes and Boone - pdf

Lee Thomas, Intecsea - pdf

Ben Stuart/Matt Olson, Cameron - pdf


Vincent Garton, Shell Uk - pdf

Rob Kennedy, Wood - pdf

Colin Dick, Wood plc - pdf

Ian Matheson, Atkins - pdf

Alex Stanning, Subsea 7 - pdf

Arnfinn Nergaard, Tau Autonomy Centre - pdf

Christian de Winter, Airborne -  pdf

Michael Corsar, LSBIC - pdf

Ron James, STATS Group - pdf

Douglas Combe, Woodplc - pdf

Smart Solutions and Innovation 

Jeremy Summers, Atkins - pdf

Lesley Doyle, Scottish Enterprise - pdf

Alastair Blake, HGF - pdf

Allan Spencer, Cellula - pdf

Moray Melhuish, WFS Technologies - pdf

Arindam Das and Dominic Stirling, Westwood Global - please contact direct

Heather Jones, SAIC - pdf

Soffiane Ounnas, Xodus group - pdf

Keith Grabham, iTech 7 - pdf

Thursday 13th February 2020


Andy Smerdon. Aquatec Group - pdf

Graeme McLaughlin, AFRC - pdf

Sophie Wiehl, Xodus Group - pdf

Stephen Booth, Crondall Energy - pdf

Richard Drennan, Viewport3 Ltd - pdf

Giuseppe Rizzo, Oceaneering International Services Ltd - pdf

David Hutton, Neptune Subsea Engineering - pdf

Simon Smith, SEA - pdf

Thomas Mcilroy, OneSubsea - pdf

Rob McWilliams, AF Global - pdf

Jenny Shaw, SMI - pdf

Stewart Duthie, Flexlife - pdf

Claire Cardy,  Nortek - pdf

Tim Eley, OceanTech - pdf

Gavin Hall, AMRC - pdf

Malcolm Bowie, SBT energy - pdf